TL;DR
Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists a NITEEN hydrocolloid pimple patch variety pack with 789 patches in eight sizes for $5. The available listing does not provide an article body, so seller, shipping, eligibility, and offer duration are not confirmed here.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a NITEEN hydrocolloid pimple patch variety pack containing 789 patches in eight sizes for $5. The listing headline is the only available deal detail; it does not establish whether the price is still available, which seller offers it, or whether shipping or purchase conditions apply.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage headline, the item is a 789-count variety pack of hydrocolloid pimple patches in eight sizes, listed for $5. The headline does not specify the number of patches in each size, the shapes or dimensions included, or whether the pack contains any other product types.
The deal information comes from a Slickdeals Frontpage listing, but its accompanying article body was unavailable. The supplied listing does not identify a retailer, link to a product page, provide checkout terms, or state when the price was checked. The headline alone also does not establish whether $5 is a sale price, a regular price, or a price limited to a particular account or promotion.
Readers should check the current product page and final checkout total before purchasing. The Slickdeals headline does not confirm whether the price includes shipping, whether a minimum order is required, or whether the offer is limited by membership, coupon, or inventory. Those details can affect the actual cost and availability.
Deal brief · Slickdeals Frontpage
789-Ct NITEEN Hydrocolloid Pimple Patches Variety Pack
A Slickdeals headline lists 789 patches in eight sizes for $5. The listing details available here do not confirm the seller, shipping, purchase conditions, or whether the offer is still active.
Headline price
Treat this as a price lead to verify. The final cost and current availability can only be confirmed on the live product page and at checkout.
01 / What the headline tells us
A useful lead, with limits
The supplied Slickdeals Frontpage headline identifies the brand, product type, pack count, size variety, and a $5 price. It does not establish the final amount a shopper would pay or provide enough detail for a full product comparison.
Product and count
NITEEN hydrocolloid pimple patches, described as a 789-count variety pack with eight sizes.
$5 listed
The headline gives a price, but no timestamp or live product page is available to confirm that it remains current.
Pack breakdown
The number of patches in each size, patch dimensions, materials, and usage directions are not included in the available details.
02 / Purchase details
What remains unconfirmed
The available listing is a headline rather than a full deal article. Check the current retailer listing and checkout page for terms that can affect availability and total cost.
| Detail | Available information | What to verify |
|---|---|---|
| Seller | Not named in the supplied headline | Retailer and seller shown on the live product page |
| Shipping and fees | Not stated | Delivery charge, taxes, and final checkout total |
| Eligibility | Not stated | Order minimum, membership, coupon, or account conditions |
| Availability | Unverified; no date or end time supplied | Current price, stock status, and any offer end date |
| Product specifics | Count and eight sizes appear in headline | Size distribution, dimensions, materials, and directions |
03 / Price context
Compare the total, not just the headline
A $5 headline alone is not enough to calculate cost per usable patch or compare this pack fairly with another product. The size breakdown, shipping, checkout discounts, and any order conditions are unknown.
Missing inputs
Without the number supplied in each size and the final checkout total, the per-patch value cannot be assessed from the headline alone.
No performance evidence provided
The listing details contain no testing or performance claims to assess. Check the product packaging for specifications and follow its directions.
04 / Before ordering
A quick verification path
Find the live listing
Confirm the product is the NITEEN 789-count pack described in the deal headline.
Check the seller
Review the retailer, seller, stock status, and current product price.
Review terms
Look for delivery costs, order minimums, coupon rules, and membership conditions.
Confirm the total
Check the final checkout amount and product details before placing an order.
Reader questions
Key questions, answered
What is included?
The headline describes 789 hydrocolloid pimple patches in eight sizes. It does not give the quantity in each size or other specifications.
Is it currently $5?
The headline lists $5, but the supplied details include no timestamp or live product page. Confirm the current price before ordering.
Does $5 include shipping?
Shipping terms are not confirmed. Check delivery costs, any minimum purchase, and other conditions at checkout.
Who is selling it?
NITEEN is named as the product brand; the retailer or seller is not identified in the available headline.
What the $5 Listing Tells Shoppers
The price and pack count stated in the Slickdeals headline may draw attention from shoppers comparing cost per patch and looking for a range of sizes in one package. But the headline does not provide enough information to calculate the cost per usable patch or compare this pack fairly with other products: size distribution, dimensions, shipping, and any checkout discounts are missing.
The distinction matters because a low headline price is not necessarily the final amount paid. The supplied listing does not state whether taxes, delivery fees, order minimums, or eligibility rules apply. The headline is best treated as a price lead to verify, rather than confirmation that every shopper can buy the item for $5.
The listing provides no performance or clinical claims about the patches, and none can be independently assessed from the headline. Product descriptions alone do not establish how well a patch will work for a particular person or skin concern.
Products Worth Considering

Philips Sonicare DiamondClean 9000 Electric Toothbrush Bundle, HX9912/72

Withings Body Scan Smart Scale with Segmental Body Composition and ECG, Black

Oura Ring 5 Smart Ring, Silver, Size 10
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Pack Details and Available Listing
Hydrocolloid patches are adhesive dressings marketed for use on individual blemishes. The Slickdeals headline identifies the item as a NITEEN patch variety pack and says it includes eight sizes. The listing provides no further description of materials, instructions, packaging, or intended use, so those specifics should be checked on the product packaging or retailer page.
The available deal information is limited to a headline rather than a full article. That headline names the product, gives the pack count and size variety, and states a $5 price. It does not provide a timestamp, offer end date, seller name, customer reviews, or comparison with a previous price. No additional history of the offer can be established from the available details.
Because online promotions can change, the price and terms should be confirmed at the point of sale. The headline should not be read as proof that stock is available or that the deal remains active.
Price, Seller and Terms Unconfirmed
The Slickdeals listing does not identify the retailer or seller, provide a link to a product page, or show a date when the $5 price was checked. It is therefore unclear whether the offer remains active, whether it is available to all customers, or whether stock is limited. No shipping cost, order minimum, membership requirement, coupon condition, or tax treatment is stated.
Other product details are also absent from the supplied listing. It does not give patch dimensions, the number supplied in each of the eight sizes, ingredients or material specifications, directions, or independent testing. The 789-count and eight-size description appear in the headline, but the breakdown and other product attributes are not confirmed.
The available listing details include no customer or company statements and no performance evidence to assess. Shoppers should rely on the current retailer page and packaging for product and purchase terms rather than infer them from the headline.
Check the Live Offer Before Buying
The next step for interested shoppers is to locate the current NITEEN product listing and confirm that the 789-count pack and $5 price match the deal headline on Slickdeals. Before ordering, check the seller, stock status, delivery charges, order minimums, coupon or membership requirements, and the final checkout total.
Product-page details should also clarify the pack’s size breakdown, materials, and usage directions. If those details are missing, buyers can consult the product packaging or ask the retailer before purchase. The offer’s end date and whether the price will change are not stated in the supplied listing, so no deadline can be reported.
For skin use, follow the package directions and stop using the product if irritation occurs. People with existing skin conditions or concerns about an adhesive product can seek guidance from a qualified professional. No further update or confirmed sale terms are available in the listing details provided.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is included in the NITEEN pack?
The Slickdeals headline describes 789 hydrocolloid pimple patches in eight sizes. It does not provide the quantity in each size or further product specifications.
Is the pack currently available for $5?
The Slickdeals headline lists a $5 price, but no timestamp or live product page is available in the supplied details. Check the retailer’s current price and checkout total before ordering.
Does the $5 price include shipping?
Shipping terms are not confirmed by the available Slickdeals listing details. Verify delivery costs, any minimum purchase, and other conditions at checkout.
Who is selling the patches?
The Slickdeals headline names NITEEN as the product brand but does not identify the retailer or seller. The seller should be confirmed on the current product page.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
