How To Get The Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM Serum For $11.30 With S&S
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM spicule facial serum, 1.01 ounces, for $11.30 with Subscribe & Save. The listing headline does not provide further offer terms, so shoppers should verify the current price, subscription discount, delivery, and eligibility at checkout.

Slickdeals Frontpage listed Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM spicule facial serum, in a 1.01-ounce bottle, for $11.30 with Subscribe & Save (S&S). The listing identifies a price and a subscription-based purchase option, but the available details do not establish whether the offer remains active or explain its terms.

According to the Slickdeals Frontpage headline, the deal is for Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM, described as a spicule facial serum in a 1.01-ounce size, priced at $11.30 with S&S. The supplied listing information does not include product-page details, a discount breakdown, or a checkout screenshot.

Subscribe & Save generally refers to a recurring-delivery option, but the Slickdeals headline does not state the subscription interval, whether a first-order discount is involved, or whether the displayed amount depends on account-specific eligibility. Shoppers should check the product page and final checkout total before placing an order, including whether the subscription can be changed or canceled and what price applies to later deliveries.

The headline also does not give a promotion end date, shipping details, stock status, or any stated comparison price. Accordingly, $11.30 is the price advertised by the Slickdeals listing, not a guarantee that every shopper will see that amount. Taxes, shipping, discounts, and availability may affect the final purchase, depending on the retailer’s current terms.

At a glance
reportWhen: Offer timing and current availability a…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage listed a 1.01-ounce bottle of Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM serum for $11.30 with Subscribe & Save.
Medicube Serum Deal: $11.30 with Subscribe & Save

Deal Brief / Skincare

Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM for $11.30

Slickdeals Frontpage advertised a 1.01-ounce bottle of spicule facial serum for $11.30 with Subscribe & Save. Treat that figure as a listing price: confirm the live offer and all recurring-order terms before checkout.

ProductMedicube serum
Bottle size1.01 oz
Listing detail2000 PPM
Offer statusCheck live

01 / What the listing says

A price to verify, not a checkout guarantee

The supplied Slickdeals Frontpage headline names the product, size, advertised price, and Subscribe & Save condition. It does not include the retailer page or checkout details needed to confirm that every shopper can still get the offer.

01 — Identified

Product and size

Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM, described in the listing as a spicule facial serum in a 1.01-ounce bottle.

02 — Advertised

$11.30 with S&S

The headline ties the listed price to Subscribe & Save. It does not provide a discount breakdown or regular-price comparison.

03 — Not supplied

Offer specifics

No expiration date, stock status, shipping details, subscription interval, or future-delivery price is included.

02 / Before you order

Check the full subscription cost

Subscribe & Save generally means recurring delivery. The headline alone does not state how often shipments arrive, what later deliveries cost, or how to change or cancel the subscription.

  • ✓Confirm the selected item is the 1.01-ounce Medicube serum.
  • ✓Check whether the current product page still shows $11.30 and whether a coupon or account qualification applies.
  • ✓Review delivery frequency, future shipment prices, and subscription change or cancellation steps.
  • ✓Inspect the final checkout total, including any applicable shipping and tax.

03 / Order-check flow

From headline to informed checkout

Use the live retailer page and checkout screen to answer the questions the short deal headline leaves open.

01

Open

Find the current product page and confirm the exact product and bottle size.

02

Review

Check the displayed price, any coupon, and the Subscribe & Save requirements.

03

Compare

Read delivery timing, later-order pricing, and change or cancellation terms.

04

Confirm

Check the final total and availability before submitting the order.

04 / Quick answers

What shoppers can confirm

Which product is listed?

Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM spicule facial serum, 1.01 ounces.

What price does the headline advertise?

$11.30 with Subscribe & Save. The supplied listing does not confirm the current checkout price.

Does the headline explain recurring delivery?

No. It does not state the interval, later delivery price, or cancellation terms. Review the retailer’s subscription details.

When does the offer expire?

No expiration date or promotion window is provided in the available listing information.

Does the listing verify skincare results?

No. It reports a deal and product description, not evidence or an independent assessment of performance.

What about skin sensitivities?

Review current packaging and retailer information. Consult a qualified professional if you have a skin condition, known sensitivities, or concerns about trying a new product.

Checking the $11.30 Subscription Offer

The Slickdeals Frontpage listing gives deal-seeking shoppers a specific price and bottle size to check against the live product page. Because the offer is tied to Subscribe & Save, its value depends on more than the initial amount: shoppers need to know whether the price applies only to the first delivery and what future orders would cost.

That distinction matters for a skincare purchase that may be used over time. A recurring order can be useful for people who want regular deliveries, but it may be less suitable for shoppers who want a one-time purchase. The headline alone does not confirm the subscription rules, so the decision should be based on the terms shown before checkout rather than on the advertised figure alone.

The product name and stated concentration may also attract shoppers comparing skincare products, but the deal listing does not provide evidence about performance or outcomes. The news here is the price reported by Slickdeals, not an independent assessment of the serum’s effectiveness or suitability for an individual’s skin.

Products Worth Considering

OMRON Complete 2-in-1 Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with EKG

OMRON Complete 2-in-1 Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with EKG

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Deal Listing Identifies

The available source is a headline-only Slickdeals Frontpage listing. It identifies the product, its 1.01-ounce size, the 2000 PPM wording in the product name, the $11.30 price, and the S&S condition. The supplied material does not include the original article body, so additional product or retailer details cannot be confirmed from the listing provided.

The distinction between an advertised deal and a verified checkout price is relevant for time-sensitive promotions. Retail prices and discounts can change, and subscription offers can carry conditions that are not visible in a short headline. This report therefore treats the amount as the price advertised by the Slickdeals listing and does not infer a regular price, percentage savings, or duration for the promotion.

The listing calls the item a spicule facial serum. It does not supply ingredient details, directions for use, safety information, or claims from the manufacturer. Anyone considering the product should review its current packaging and retailer information, and consult a qualified professional if they have a skin condition, known sensitivities, or concerns about trying a new skincare product.

Offer Terms Still Need Checking

The Slickdeals listing information provided does not confirm where the item is being sold, whether the offer is still available, or whether the $11.30 price is accessible to all customers. It also does not say how S&S affects the amount, whether a separate coupon or account qualification is required, or what recurring deliveries would cost.

The listing gives no expiration date, stock count, shipping fee, tax estimate, or regular price for comparison. It also provides no product-use or efficacy evidence. These details should not be assumed from the product name or advertised price; the live retailer page and checkout terms are the relevant places to confirm them.

Verify the Price Before Ordering

Shoppers interested in the deal should open the current product listing and confirm that the correct 1.01-ounce Medicube serum is selected. They should check whether the displayed price is still $11.30, review any coupon or Subscribe & Save requirements, and inspect the total at checkout, including shipping and tax where applicable. The $11.30 figure comes from the Slickdeals Frontpage headline; the supplied listing does not verify the current checkout price.

Before confirming a recurring order, review the delivery frequency, the price for later shipments, and the retailer’s process for changing or canceling the subscription. If the offer is no longer active or the final amount differs, the headline does not indicate whether another discount is available. No follow-up price update or promotion end date is provided in the Slickdeals listing information.

Key Questions

Which Medicube product is included in the deal?

The Slickdeals listing names Medicube Zero Exosome Shot 2000 PPM spicule facial serum in a 1.01-ounce size.

What price does the listing advertise?

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the serum at $11.30 with Subscribe & Save. The listing information does not confirm that this price remains available, so check the live product page and checkout total.

Does Subscribe & Save mean the order will recur?

The Slickdeals headline identifies S&S as part of the offer but does not provide its interval or terms. Review the retailer’s subscription details, including future delivery prices and cancellation options, before ordering.

When does the offer expire?

The available Slickdeals listing information gives no expiration date or promotion window. Current availability and terms remain unconfirmed.

Does the listing verify the serum’s skincare results?

No. The Slickdeals deal headline identifies the product and its advertised price, but provides no evidence or independent assessment of its performance. Review product information and seek professional guidance if you have skin sensitivities or a relevant condition.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Wellness content on this site is informational and not a substitute for professional medical guidance.
You May Also Like

Vitamin C Layering: The One Combo That Causes Trouble

Ineffective or irritating skincare combos happen when layering vitamin C with certain ingredients—discover the key to safe, effective application.

9 Best Hyaluronic Acid Serums 2026 I’ve Tested With Experts

Glamour UK’s 2026 guide compares nine hyaluronic acid serums and explains how to choose and apply them, with advice attributed to skin experts.

How to Choose the Right Exfoliant Without Guessing

I’ll guide you through selecting the perfect exfoliant for your skin type and concerns, so you can achieve healthy, glowing skin with confidence.

Is Bone Broth The Best-Kept Secret To Glowy Skin?

Dietitians and doctors say bone broth supplies protein, but evidence that it improves skin is limited and its nutrition varies by product.